Staff

Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors:
Eric Johnson
Dave Knight
Tim Lyden
Frank Phelps
Joe Ramsey

Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Employees:
Jennifer Snipes, 937-404-3143, Jennifer.Snipes@oh.nacdnet.net
Steve Searson, 937-404-3146, Steve.Searson@oh.nacdnet.net
Lorre Culp, 937-404-3144, Lorre.Culp@oh.nacdnet.net
 
Indian Lake Water Quality Project:
Abbi Hastings, 937-404-3148, Abigail.Hastings@oh.nacdnet.net
 
NRCS District Conservationist:
Leisha Billenstein, 937-404-3142, Leisha.Billenstein@oh.usda.gov
 
NRCS Resource Conservationist:
LaRae Baker, 937-404-3147, LaRae.Baker@oh.usda.gov
  
NRCS Farm Bill Biologist:
Charlie Allen, 937-707-3791, callen@pheasantsforever.org
  
Related Agency Contact Information:
Farm Service Agency, 937-404-3149
Natural Resource Conservation Service, 937-404-3150
Logan County Cooperative Extension Service, 937-599-4227