Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors:
Eric Johnson
Dave Knight
Tim Lyden
Frank Phelps
Joe Ramsey

Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Employees:
Deb Roberts, 937-404-3143
Steve Searson, 937-404-3146
Lorre Culp, 937-404-3144

Indian Lake Water Quality Project:
Vicky Boots, 937-404-3148

NRCS District Conservationist:
Leisha Billenstein, 937-404-3142

NRCS Resource Conservationist:
LaRae Baker, 937-404-3147

NRCS Soil Conservation Technician:
Randy Smith, 937-404-3145

NRCS Farm Bill Biologist:
Mike Retterer
Related Agency Contact Information:
Farm Service Agency, 937-404-3149
Natural Resource Conservation Service, 937-404-3150
Logan County Cooperative Extension Service, 937-599-4227